Public Holidays

New Years Day               Monday, 1 January 2018

Australia Day                   Friday, 26 January 2018

Good Friday                    Friday, 30 March 2018

Easter Monday               Monday, 2 April 2018

Anzac Day                     Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Labor Day                      Monday, 7 May 2018

Mount Isa Show Day     Friday, 23 June 2018

Queens Birthday           Monday, 1 October 2018

Christmas Day              Tuesday, 25 December 2018

Boxing Day                   Wednesday, 26 December 2018